Cleveland - Technical Sales & Headquarters

 

Barry Farine
Sales Representative
Cleveland (Headquarters)
bfarine@specialtychemicalsales.com
216-267-5950 ext. 111
1-800-476-2527

 

Ed Sabo
Vice President
Cleveland (Headquarters)
edsabo@specialtychemicalsales.com
216-267-5950 ext. 101
1-800-476-2527

 

Marty Coughlin
President
Cleveland (Headquarters)
mcoughlin@specialtychemicalsales.com
216-267-5950 ext. 103
1-800-476-2527

 

Pat Coughlin
Sales Representative
Cleveland (Headquarters)
pcoughlin@specialtychemicalsales.com
216-267-5950 ext. 108
1-800-476-2527

 

Steve Strongosky
Manager, New Business Development
Cleveland (Headquarters)
sstrongosky@specialtychemicalsales.com
216-267-5950 ext. 120
1-800-476-2527

 

Todd Coates
Sales Representative
Cleveland (Headquarters)
tcoates@specialtychemicalsales.com
513-313-7005
1-800-476-2527

 

 


 

Contact Information

 

 

background

Copyright 2014 Specialty Chemical Sales   |Site Map   | Accessibility           A Member of the Lorama Group Inc.