Customer Service

 

Beth Rechin
Customer Service
Cleveland (Headquarters)
brechin@specialtychemicalsales.com
216-267-5950 ext. 116
1-800-476-2527

 

Chris Conwell
Customer Service
Cleveland (Headquarters)
cconwell@specialtychemicalsales.com
216/267-5950 ext. 109
1-800-476-2527

 

Don Denison

Sales Representative
Cleveland (Headquarters)
ddenison@specialtychemicalsales.com
216-267-5950 ext. 112
1-800-476-2527

 

Kim Hanna
Customer Service
Cleveland (Headquarters)
khannah@specialtychemicalsales.com
216-267-5950 ext. 114
 
Kathy Kilbane
Customer Service
Cleveland (Headquarters)
kkilbane@specialtychemicalsales.com
216-267-5950 ext. 100

 

Sara Thur
Customer Service
Cleveland (Headquarters)
sthur@specialtychemicalsales.com
216-267-5950 ext. 113

 

Veronica Holivay
Customer Service
Cleveland (Headquarters)
vholivay@specialtychemicalsales.com
216-267-5950 ext. 121
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Contact Information

 

 

background

Copyright 2014 Specialty Chemical Sales   |Site Map   | Accessibility           A Member of the Lorama Group Inc.