Management

 

Marty Coughlin

President

Cleveland (Headquarters)

mcoughlin@specialtychemicalsales.com

216-267-5950 ext. 103

1-800-476-2527

 

Ed Sabo

Vice President

Cleveland (Headquarters)

edsabo@specialtychemicalsales.com

216-267-5950 ext. 101

1-800-476-2527

 

Don Hagge

Vice President -Sales

Kansas City

dhagge@specialtychemicalsales.com

913-915-5315

1-800-476-2527

 

Bruce Hubbard

Operations Manager

Cleveland (Headquarters)

bhubbard@specialtychemicalsales.com

216-267-5950 ext. 105

1-800-476-2527

 

Tom Kotowski

Controller

Cleveland (Headquarters)

tkotowski@specialtychemicalsales.com

216-267-5950 ext. 110

1-800-476-2527

 

Steve Strongosky
Manager, New Business Development
Cleveland (Headquarters)
sstrongosky@specialtychemicalsales.com
216-267-5950 ext. 120
1-800-476-2527

 

 

 

 

 


 

Contact Information

 

 

background

Copyright 2015 Specialty Chemical Sales   |Site Map   | Accessibility           A Member of the Lorama Group Inc.